Welcoming two new trustees to Butler and saluting returning board members

A powerful new year is beginning at Butler and we want to recognize the visionary leaders who guide the college through its mission, the Board of Trustees.


From left: Carter Zerbe, Candace Kunkel, Ted Dankert, Butler President Jackie Vietti, Board Chair Ron Englebrecht, Sarah Hurd, Greg Joyce and Ted Albright 

An especially powerful welcome to the two new board members who were elected in April and joined the board in July.


Sarah Hurd


Candace Kunkel

As well as recognition to the other returning board members who have been giving their powerful leadership to Butler. 


Ron Englebrecht – 2011-12 Board of Trustees Chair


Ted Albright


Ted Dankert


Greg Joyce


Carter Zerbe

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: