You Raise Me Up by Selah in S.E.E.

Last semester and this semester at Butler, I’ve taken a sign language class, Signing Exact English 1 and 2. These classes have been some of my favorite ones I have taken at Butler. Over the course of the year, I have learned how to sign a multitude of words. I even signed the children’s book A Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle at the end of the fall semester.

For my final at the end of this semester, I decided to learn to sign a song. The song I picked is “You Raise Me Up” by Selah. So I’m going to show you guys something I learned here at Butler, hope you enjoy! 🙂

P.S. the intro to the song is a little long, and the video quality isn’t the best, but bear with me!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

