My “Bucket List”

The other day I watched the movie “The Bucket List” for the first time, and it was AMAZING! Even though I’m young, it really made me think about all the things I want to do or see before I “kick the bucket”. So here are a few things that I have on my list, they might be a little out there, but you never know what the future holds!

1. Visit the 7 Wonders of the World (ok so I would be happy just being able to go see 1 of these beautiful sites!)

2. Take dance lessons (I’m a horrible dancer, so I’d love to learn!)

3. Eat as much chocolate that I want for one day, and not care how it is affecting my body 🙂

4. Run a marathon (and finish!)

5. Ride in a hot air balloon

6. Go on a missionary trip to a third world country

7. Swim with dolphins! (They’re my favorite animal)

8. Climb the Statue of Liberty

9. Help build a Habitat for Humanity Home

9. See a broadway play or musical

Now that you’ve seen some of the things on my list, what would be on your “Bucket List”? 🙂

 

Tagged

One thought on “My “Bucket List”

  1. bhavisha says:

    good….cool………….sweet ……….awsme

Leave a Reply

