mylife.com

I spend a lot of time on the Internet.

I truly believe, I will be blind by the time I’m 40 if I continue to stare at the computer this extensively. But until that happens, I’m going to keep surfing my favorite Web sites— picking up useless pieces of information along the way.

Here’s my list of  sites that I frequent throughout the day. Maybe you’ll find a new favorite. Or, maybe you’ll find comfort in knowing that you’re not alone in your Facebook obsession.

1.) google.com

Why ask someone for help when you can google it?

2.) twitter.com

There’s an art to using Twitter and being able to complete a thought in 140 characters.

3.) facebook.com

Facebook: It’s a blessing and a curse.

4.) pandora.com

I love music, and Pandora has lots of it.

5.) youtube.com

Where else can you become a world wide celebrity by entering a local dance competition?

6.) The Wichita Eagle

News is important.

7.) tinyurl.com

Long links are a thing of the past.

8.) wordpress.com

It’s like the Youtube of blogs.

9.) New York Times

Like I said, news is important.

10.) Indexed

A blog that doesn’t require much reading. Nice.

Leave a Reply

